Kontakt

 

Mühl24 GmbH Hungen

Gießener Straße 42
35410 Hungen
Telefon: 06402 5200-0
Telefax: 06402 5200-215
E-Mail: hungen@muehl.de
Ansprechpartner

Mühl24 GmbH Kranichfeld

Bahnhofstr. 15
99448 Kranichfeld
Telefon: 036450 33-0
Fax: 036450 33-298
E-Mail: kranichfeld@muehl.de
Ansprechpartner

Mühl24 Baubedarf GmbH Wetzlar

Gabelsbergerstr. 33-45
35576 Wetzlar
Telefon: 06441 / 37 77 – 0
Telefax: 06441 / 37 55 – 0
E-Mail info@baubedarf.com
Ansprechpartner

 

Hungen Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Sandy Möser
Geschäftsführerin
Verwaltung/Finanzen
06402/5200-611
Sandy.Moeser@muehl.de

Uwe Kötter
Geschäftsführer
Vetrieb/Marketing
06402/5200-621
uwe.koetter@muehl.de

Zentrale

Dörthe Jakob
Zentrale

06402/5200-0
06402/5200-99
hungen@muehl.de

Nicole Neumann
Zentrale

06402/5200-0
06402/5200-99
hungen@muehl.de

Ausstellung

Jens Dütsch
Ausstellung Bauelemente
Kundenberater Haustüren, Türen, Bodenbeläge, Laminat, Parkett
06402/5200-224
Jens.Duetsch@muehl.de

Christian Reitz
Ausstellung Bauelemente
Kundenberater Haustüren, Türen, Bodenbeläge, Laminat, Parkett
06402/5200-225
Christian.Reitz@muehl.de

Johannes Kurkunc
Ausstellung
Azubi
06402/5200-226
Johannes.Kurkunc@muehl.de

Klaus Lösch
Ausstellung Fliesen
Kundenberater Fliesen & Sanitär
06402/5200-222
Klaus.Loesch@muehl.de

Andreas Kautz
Ausstellung Fliesen
Kundenberater
06402/5200-228
Andreas.Kautz@muehl.de

Matthias Rudel
Ausstellung Sanitär
Kundenberater Sanitär, Fliesen, Bauelemente
06402/5200-223
Matthias.Rudel@muehl.de

Anton Skopko
Ausstellung Fliesen
Kundenberater Fliesen & Sanitär
06402/5200-229
Anton.Skopko@muehl.de

Bauelemente

Reiner Bach
Bauelemente Hungen
Außendienst
06402/5200-128
Reiner.Bach@muehl.de

Olaf Heinz
Bauelemente Hungen
Innendienst Bauelemente
06402/5200-121
Olaf.Heinz@muehl.de

Roland Renz
Bauelemente Hungen
Bereisleiter
06402/5200-127
Roland.Renz@muehl.de

Andreas Emmel
Bauelemente Hungen
Außendienst
06402/5200-126
Andreas.Emmel@muehl.de

Barbara Vogel
Bauelemente Hungen
Innendienst
06402/5200-123
Barbara.Vogel@muehl.de

Christopher Vanek
Bauelemente Hungen
Innendienst
06402/5200-122
Christopher.Vanek@muehl.de

Dominik Sturm
Bauelemente Hungen
Azubi / Dualer Student
06402/5200-124
Dominik.Sturm@muehl.de

Burku Kabalak
Bauelemente Hungen
Azubi
06402/5200-125
Burku.Kabalak@muehl.de

Baustoffe

Thorsten Kroll
Baustoffe Hungen
Bereichsleiter
06402/5200-414
Thorsten.Kroll@muehl.de

Dennis Scholz
Baustoffe Hungen
Innendienst
06402/5200-415
Dennis.Scholz@muehl.de

Sandy Luhn
Baustoffe Hungen
Innendienst
06402/5200-416
Sandy.Luhn@muehl.de

Thomas Heinsen
Baustoffe Hungen
Innendienst
06402/5200-412
Thomas.Heinsen@muehl.de

Olaf Mühl
Baustoffe Hungen
Innendienst
06402/5200-411
Olaf.Muehl@muehl.de

Christof Kraus
Baustoffe Hungen
Außendienst
06402/5200-442
Christof.Kraus@muehl.de

Steffen Kossatz
Baustoffe Hungen
Außendienst
06402/5200-441
Steffen.Kossatz@muehl.de

Lothar Ruppel
Baustoffe Hungen
Innendienst
06402/5200-413
Lothar.Ruppel@muehl.de

Fliesen

Ralf von Gahlen
Fliesen Hungen
Innendienst
06402/5200-314
Ralf.vonGahlen@muehl.de

Björn Gniot
Fliesen Hungen
Innendienst
06402/5200-311
Bjoern.Gniot@muehl.de

Richard Kaiser
Fliesen Hungen
Azubi
06402/5200-315
Richard.Kaiser@muehl.de

Michael Seipp-Wallwaey
Fliesen Hungen
Bereichsleiter
06402/5200-312
Michael.Seipp@muehl.de

Carsten Richter
Fliesen Hungen
Außendienst
06402/5200-316
Carsten.Richter@muehl.de

Catherin Alt
Fliesen Hungen
Innendienst
06402/5200-311
Catherin.Alt@muehl.de

Buchhaltung/Finanzen

Madeline Heieis-Kopf
Finanzen
Bereichsleiterin
06402/5200-642
Madeline.Heieis-Kopf@muehl.de

Carmen Leidner
Finanzen
Controlling
06402/5200-641
Carmen.Leidner@muehl.de

Susann Theuring
Finanzen
Rechnungswesen
06402/5200-644
Susann.Theuring@muehl.de

Peter Frank
Finanzen
Rechnungswesen
06402/5200-645
Peter.Frank@muehl.de

Frieda Gebert
Finanzen
Rechnungswesen
06402/5200-646
Frieda.Gebert@muehl.de

Theresa Hennen
Finanzen
Dual-Studentin
06402/5200-643
TheresaHennen@muehl.de

IT-/Projektmanagement

Hendrik Schulze

Hendrik Schulze
Projektmanager
Leitung eCommerce
06402/5200-631
hendrik.schulze@muehl.de

Logistik

Victor Ruhl
Logistik Hungen
Disponent
06402/5200-510
Victor.Ruhl@muehl.de

Marcel Krapp
Logistik Hungen

Jannik Meuer
Logistik Hungen

Janusz Durasiewicz
Logistik Hungen

Uwe Holler
Logistik Hungen

Axel Möbus
Logistik Hungen

Uwe Pek
Logisikt Hungen

Thorsten Putschelik
Logistik Hungen

Max Rachmanow
Logistik Hungen

Sergey Yakutin
Logistik Hungen

Manuel Ulrich
Logistik Hungen

Wetzlar Ansprechpartner
Sandy Möser  Christoph Müller Sons   Guido Irmischer
Geschäftsführerin  Standortleitung/ Prokurist  Bereichsleiter Sanitär & Fliesen
E-Mail: Sandy Möser    06441 / 3777-21   06441 / 3777-34
Cornelia Graulich Jessica Auth
Fliesen & Sanitär Sanitär
  06441/ 3777-65   06441/3777-68
       
Peter Rosenkranz Asra Atta Volkmar Schmidt Sven Deges
Innendienst
Sanitär & Heizung
Innendienst
Sanitär & Heizung
Innendienst Baustoffe Innendienst
Baustoffe – Elemente
  06441/ 3777-35  06441/ 3777-39   06441/ 3777-24   06441/ 3777-22
Thomas Blüder Alexander Morasch Jakob Krutas
Innendienst
Baustoffe – Tiefbau
Innendienst
Baustoffe-Trockenbau
Innendienst – Baustoffe
  06441/3777-28   06441/3777-23   06441/3777-22
     
Alexander Meißner Christoph Demant Kevin Beckert
Außendienst – Baustoffe Außendienst – Baustoffe Außendienst-Sanitär & Heizung
  06441/3777-27   06441/3777-20   06441/3777-37
Ismael Yesilbas Justin Schulze Jonathan Fuchs  Robin Wüstenhöfer
Auszubildender Auszubildender Auszubildender  Abhollager Baustoffe
  06441/3777-52   06441/3777-19
Thomas Kriegelstein Abdelmalek Hasani Boris Schulze Sehmus Yilddirim
Abhollager Baustoffe Abhollager Baustoffe Abhollager Sanitär Abhollager Sanitär
  06441/3777-47   06441/3777-45
Klaus Peter Schneider Alexander Grüneweg Inge Lang Burkard Müller
Abhollager Sanitär Logistik-Sachbearbeitung Logistik- Sachbearbeitung Logistik-Sachbearbeitung
 06441/3777-38  06441/3777-44  06441/3777-36  06441/3777-26
Kranichfeld Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

 Uwe Möller
Uwe Möller
Leitung/ Prokurist
Vertriebsleiter Kranichfeld
 E-Mail: Uwe Möller  036450 / 33-230
    Birk Anding   Philipp Beutel   Stefan Fiebig
Schirin Alex Birk Anding Philipp Beutel Stefan Fiebig
Zentrale Fliesen Kranichfeld Fliesen Kranichfeld
Außendienst Fliesen
Fliesen Kranichfeld
Außendienst Fliesen
E-Mail: Schirin Alex  036450 / 33-0 E-Mail: Birk Anding  036450 / 33-283 E-Mail: Philipp Beutel  036450 / 33-284 E-Mail: Stefan Fiebig  036450 / 33-288
 Katrin Möller  Ronny Rahsmann  Marc Anders
Katrin Möller Ronny Rahsmann Kathrin Bomm Marc Anders
Fliesen Kranichfeld
Innendienst Fliesen
Fliesen Kranichfeld
Innendienst Fliesen
Fliesen Kranichfeld
Kundenberaterin Ausstellung
Baustoffe Kranichfeld
Innendienst
E-Mail: Katrin Möller  036450 / 33-261 E-Mail: Ronny Rahsmann  036450 / 33-282 E-Mail: Sylvia Wilke  036450 / 33-285  036450 / 33-202
  Ramona Balzer     Johanna Staufenbiel   Frank Steckert
Ramona Balzer Mike Schulze Johanna Staufenbiel Frank Steckert
Baustoffe Kranichfeld
Innendienst Baustoffe
Baustoffe Kranichfeld
Außendienst Baustoffe
Baustoffe Kranichfeld
Innendienst Baustoffe
Baustoffe Kranichfeld
Außendienst Baustoffe
E-Mail: Ramona Balzer  036450 / 33-252 E-Mail: Mike Schulze  036450 / 33-216 E-Mail: Johanna Staufenbiel  036450 / 33-232 E-Mail: Frank Steckert  036450 / 33-221
 Horst-Wolfgang Ziebolz  Dominique Boginski  
Horst Wolfgang Ziebolz Ines Kirchner Dominique Boginski  Ralf König
Baustoffe Kranichfeld
Außendienst Baustoffe
Zentrale Logistik Kranichfeld  Logistik Kranichfeld
E-Mail: Horst-Wolfgang Ziebolz  036450 / 33-220 E-Mail: Ines Kirchner  036450 / 33-0  E-Mail: Ralf König  036450 / 33-204
 Bernd Möller  Holger Steckert  Klaus Wirth
Bernd Möller Holger Steckert Mario Kutscher Klaus Wirth
Logistik Kranichfeld Logistik Kranichfeld Logistik Kranichfeld Logistik Kranichfeld
  0174 / 3344971   036450 / 33-204  0174 / 3344951