Kontakt

 

Mühl24 GmbH Hungen

Gießener Straße 42
35410 Hungen
Telefon: 06402 5200-0
Telefax: 06402 5200-299
E-Mail: hungen@muehl.de
Ansprechpartner

Mühl24 GmbH Kranichfeld

Bahnhofstr. 15
99448 Kranichfeld
Telefon: 036450 33-0
Fax: 036450 33-298
E-Mail: kranichfeld@muehl.de
Ansprechpartner

Mühl24 Baubedarf GmbH Wetzlar

Gabelsbergerstr. 33-45
35576 Wetzlar
Telefon: 06441 / 37 77 – 0
Telefax: 06441 / 37 55 – 0
E-Mail info@baubedarf.com
Ansprechpartner

Wetzlar Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung/Standortleitung

Sandy Möser
Geschäftsführerin
sandy.moeser@muehl.de

Christoph Müller-Sons
Standortleitung/Prokurist
06441/3777-21
cmueller-sons@baubedarf.com

Ausstellung

Cornelia Graulich
Ausstellung
Fliesen & Sanitär
06441/3777-65
cgraulich@baubedarf.com

Jessica Auth
Ausstellung
Sanitär
06441/3777-68
jauth@baubedarf.com

Baustoffe

Teresa Künholz
Baustoffe
Innendienst
06441/3777-29
tkuenholz@baubedarf.com

Angelina Hegedüs
Baustoffe
Innendienst
06441/3777-25
ahegedues@baubedarf.com

Thomas Blüder
Baustoffe
Innendienst
06441/3777-28
tblueder@baubedarf.com

Christoph Demant
Baustoffe
06441/3777-20
cdemant@baubedarf.com

Andreas Meißner
Baustoffe
06441/3777-27
ameissner@baubedarf.com

Volkmar Schmidt
Baustoffe
Innendienst
06441/3777-24
vschmidt@baubedarf.com

Sven Deges
Baustoffe
Innendienst
06441/3777-22
sdeges@baubedarf.com

Jakob Krutas
Baustoffe
Kundenberater
06441/3777-22
jkrutas@baubedarf.com

Jonathan Fuchs
Baustoffe
Auszubildender
06441/3777-19
jfuchs@baubedarf.com

Sanitär & Heizung

Michaela Schenk
Sanitär & Heizung
06441/3777-0
mschenk@baubedarf.com

Klaus Peter-Schneider
Sanitär & Heizung
Abhollager Sanitär
06441/3777-47
kpeter-schneider@baubedarf.com

Peter Rosenkranz
Sanitär & Heizung
Innendienst
06441/3777-35
prosenkranz@baubedarf.com

Kevin Beckert
Sanitär & Heizung
06441/3777-37
kbeckert@baubedarf.com

Verwaltung

Inge Lang
Verwaltung
Logistik-Sachbearbeitung
06441/3777-36
ilang@baubedarf.com

Burkard Müller
Verwaltung
Logistik-Sachbearbeitung
06441/3777-26
bmueller@baubedarf.com

Alexander Grüneweg
Verwaltung
Logistik-Sachbearbeitung
06441/3777-44
agrueneweg@baubedarf.com

Justin Schulze
Verwaltung
Auszubildender
06441/3777-45
jschulze@baubedarf.com

IT-/Technik

Christian CloosIT / Technik

06441/3777-801

chcloos@baubedarf.com

Logistik

Gunther Berger
Logistik

Jens Jäger
Logistik

David Eminger
Logistik

Boris Schulze
Logistik
Abhollager Sanitär
06441/3777-47
bschulze@baubedarf.com

Sehmus Yilddirim
Logistik
Abhollager Sanitär
06441/3777-45
syilddirim@baubedarf.com

Abdelmalek Hasani
Logistik
Abhollager Baustoffe
ahasani@baubedarf.com

Ismael Yesilbas
Logistik
iyesilbas@baubedarf.com

Alfred Lampe
Logistik

Thomas Kriegelstein
Logistik
Abhollager Baustoffe
tkriegelstein@baubedarf.com

Hungen Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Sandy Möser
Geschäftsführerin
Verwaltung/Finanzen
06402/5200-611
Sandy.Moeser@muehl.de

Uwe Kötter
Geschäftsführer
Vetrieb/Marketing
06402/5200-621
uwe.koetter@muehl.de

Zentrale

Dörthe Jakob
Zentrale

06402/5200-0
06402/5200-99
hungen@muehl.de

Ausstellung

Jens Dütsch
Ausstellung Bauelemente
Kundenberater Haustüren, Türen, Bodenbeläge, Laminat, Parkett
06402/5200-224
Jens.Duetsch@muehl.de

Christian Reitz
Ausstellung Bauelemente
Kundenberater Haustüren, Türen, Bodenbeläge, Laminat, Parkett
06402/5200-225
Christian.Reitz@muehl.de

Johannes Kurkunc
Ausstellung
Azubi
06402/5200-226
Johannes.Kurkunc@muehl.de

Klaus Lösch
Ausstellung Fliesen
Kundenberater Fliesen & Sanitär
06402/5200-222
Klaus.Loesch@muehl.de

Andreas Kautz
Ausstellung Fliesen
Kundenberater
06402/5200-228
Andreas.Kautz@muehl.de

Matthias Rudel
Ausstellung Sanitär
Kundenberater Sanitär, Fliesen, Bauelemente
06402/5200-223
Matthias.Rudel@muehl.de

Anton Skopko
Ausstellung Fliesen
Kundenberater Fliesen & Sanitär
06402/5200-229
Anton.Skopko@muehl.de

Bauelemente

Reiner Bach
Bauelemente Hungen
Außendienst
06402/5200-128
Reiner.Bach@muehl.de

Olaf Heinz
Bauelemente Hungen
Innendienst Bauelemente
06402/5200-121
Olaf.Heinz@muehl.de

Roland Renz
Bauelemente Hungen
Bereichsleiter
06402/5200-127
Roland.Renz@muehl.de

Andreas Emmel
Bauelemente Hungen
Außendienst
06402/5200-126
Andreas.Emmel@muehl.de

Barbara Vogel
Bauelemente Hungen
Innendienst
06402/5200-123
Barbara.Vogel@muehl.de

Christopher Vanek
Bauelemente Hungen
Innendienst
06402/5200-122
Christopher.Vanek@muehl.de

Dominik Sturm
Bauelemente Hungen
Azubi / Dualer Student
06402/5200-124
Dominik.Sturm@muehl.de

Burcu Kabalak
Bauelemente Hungen
Azubi
06402/5200-125
Burcu.Kabalak@muehl.de

Baustoffe

Thorsten Kroll
Baustoffe Hungen
Bereichsleiter
06402/5200-414
Thorsten.Kroll@muehl.de

Lothar Ruppel
Baustoffe Hungen
Innendienst
06402/5200-413
Lothar.Ruppel@muehl.de

Oliver Schwuchow
Baustoffe Hungen
Servicemanager Baustofe
06402/5200-415
Oliver.Schwuchow@muehl.de

Dennis Scholz
Baustoffe Hungen
Innendienst
06402/5200-417
Dennis.Scholz@muehl.de

Sandy Luhn
Baustoffe Hungen
Innendienst
06402/5200-416
Sandy.Luhn@muehl.de

Günter Denzinger
Baustoffe Hungen
Innendienst
06402/5200-412
Guenter.Denzinger@muehl.de

Olaf Mühl
Baustoffe Hungen
Innendienst
06402/5200-411
Olaf.Muehl@muehl.de

Christof Kraus
Baustoffe Hungen
Außendienst
06402/5200-442
Christof.Kraus@muehl.de

Steffen Kossatz
Baustoffe Hungen
Außendienst
06402/5200-441
Steffen.Kossatz@muehl.de

Fabian Kreß
Baustoffe Hungen
Dual-Student
06402/5200-400
Fabian.Kress@muehl.de

Jahn Ludwig
Baustoffe Hungen
Auszubildender
06402/5200-400
Jahn.Ludwig@muehl.de

Fliesen

Michael Seipp-Wallwaey
Fliesen Hungen
Bereichsleiter
06402/5200-312
Michael.Seipp@muehl.de

Carsten Richter
Fliesen Hungen
Außendienst
06402/5200-316
Carsten.Richter@muehl.de

Ralf von Gahlen
Fliesen Hungen
Innendienst
06402/5200-314
Ralf.vonGahlen@muehl.de

Björn Gniot
Fliesen Hungen
Innendienst
06402/5200-311
Bjoern.Gniot@muehl.de

Richard Kaiser
Fliesen Hungen
Azubi
06402/5200-315
Richard.Kaiser@muehl.de

Dominik Bender
Fliesen Hungen
Innendienst
06402/5200-313
Dominik.Bender@muehl.de

Buchhaltung/Finanzen

Madeline Heieis-Kopf
Finanzen
Bereichsleiterin
06402/5200-642
Madeline.Heieis-Kopf@muehl.de

Carmen Leidner
Finanzen
Controlling
06402/5200-641
Carmen.Leidner@muehl.de

Susann Theuring
Finanzen
Rechnungswesen
06402/5200-644
Susann.Theuring@muehl.de

Peter Frank
Finanzen
Rechnungswesen
06402/5200-645
Peter.Frank@muehl.de

Frieda Gebert
Finanzen
Rechnungswesen
06402/5200-646
Frieda.Gebert@muehl.de

Theresa Hennen
Finanzen
Dual-Studentin
06402/5200-643
TheresaHennen@muehl.de

IT-/Projektmanagement

Hendrik Schulze

Hendrik Schulze
Projektmanager
Leitung eCommerce
06402/5200-631
hendrik.schulze@muehl.de

Logistik

Victor Ruhl
Logistik Hungen
Disponent
06402/5200-510
Victor.Ruhl@muehl.de

Marcel Krapp
Logistik Hungen

Murat Sogdan
Logistik Hungen

Uwe Holler
Logistik Hungen

Axel Möbus
Logistik Hungen

Oliver Gallus
Logistik Hungen

Nico Winkler
Logistik Hungen

Janusz Durasiewicz
Logistik Hungen

Uwe Pek
Logisikt Hungen

Max Rachmanow
Logistik Hungen

Sergey Yakutin
Logistik Hungen

Dustin Stechert
Logistik Hungen
Auszubildender

Kranichfeld Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Uwe Möller
Leitung/ Prokurist
Vertriebsleiter
036450/33-230
Uwe.Moeller@muehl.de

Zentrale

Ines Kirchner
Zentrale
036450/33-0
Ines.Kirchner@muehl.de

Ausstellung

Robert Henschel
Fliesen Kranichfeld
Kundenberater Ausstellung
036450/33-285
Robert.Henschel@muehl.de

Baustoffe

Frank Steckert
Baustoffe Kranichfeld
Außendienst
036450/33-221
Frank.Steckert@muehl.de

Axel Volland
Baustoffe Kranichfeld
Innendienst
036450/33-220
Axel.Volland@muehl.de

Ramona Balzer
Baustoffe Kranichfeld
Innendienst
036450/33-252
Ramona.Balzer@muehl.de

Marc Anders
Baustoffe Kranichfeld
Innendienst
036450/33-202
Marc.Anders@muehl.de

Johanna Staufenbiel
Baustoffe Kranichfeld
Innendienst
036450/33-232
Johanna.Staufenbiel@muehl.de

 

Fliesen

Birk Anding
Fliesen Kranichfeld
Innendienst
036450/33-283
Birk.Ending@muehl.de

Karsten Pfeil
Fliesen Kranichfeld
Außendienst
036450/33-284
Karsten.Pfeil@muehl.de

Stefan Fiebig
Fliesen Kranichfeld
Außendienst
036450/33-288
Stefan.Fiebig@muehl.de

Katrin Möller
Fliesen Kranichfeld
Innendienst
036450/33-261
Katrin.Moeller@muehl.de

Ronny Rahsmann
Fliesen Kranichfeld
Innendienst
036450/33-282
Ronny.Rahsmann@muehl.de

Logistik

Lars Schachtschabel
Logistik Kranichfeld

Michael Weber
Logistik Kranichfeld

Ralf König
Logistik Kranichfeld
036450/33-204

Bernd Möller
Logistik Kranichfeld

Holger Steckert
Logistik Kranichfeld
036450/33-204

Mario Kutscher
Logistik Kranichfeld

Klaus Wirth
Logistik Kranichfeld