Slider

Mühl24 GmbH Hungen

Gießener Straße 42
35410 Hungen
Telefon: 06402 5200-0
Telefax: 06402 5200-299
E-Mail: hungen@muehl.de
Ansprechpartner

Mühl24 GmbH Kranichfeld

Bahnhofstr. 15
99448 Kranichfeld
Telefon: 036450 33-0
Fax: 036450 33-298
E-Mail: kranichfeld@muehl.de
Ansprechpartner

Mühl24 Baubedarf GmbH Wetzlar

Gabelsbergerstr. 33-45
35576 Wetzlar
Telefon: 06441 / 37 77 – 0
Telefax: 06441 / 37 77 – 895
E-Mail wetzlar@muehl.de
Ansprechpartner

Kranichfeld Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Sandy Möser Geschäfsführerin Geschäftsleitung 036450/33-0 Sandy.Moeser@muehl.de
Ralf Kretzschmar

Geschäfsführer Vertrieb/Marketing/Logistik

Geschäftsleitung

036450/33-0

Ralf.Kretzschmar@muehl.de
Uwe Möller

Prokurist Vertriebsleiter Fliesen

Geschäftsleitung

036450/33-0

Uwe.Moeller@muehl.de

Zentrale

Ausstellung

Rober Henschel

Ausstellung Fliesen

036450/33-285

robert.henschel@muehl.de

Baustoffe

Sven Nimmow

Außendienst

Baustoffe

036450/33-220

Sven.Nimmow@muehl.de
Frank Steckert

Außendienst

Baustoffe

036450/33-221

Frank.Steckert@muehl.de
Marc Anders

Außendienst

Baustoffe

036450/33-216

Marc.Anders@muehl.de
Johanna Staufenbiel

Innendienst

Baustoffe

036450/33-232

Johanna.Staufenbiel@muehl.de
Ramona Balzer

Innendienst

Baustoffe

036450/33-252

Ramona.Balzer@muehl.de
Birgit Peterseim

Innendienst

Baustoffe

036450/33-232

Birgit.Peterseim@muehl.de
Fabian Vollrath

Azubi

Baustoffe

036450/33-231

Fabian.Vollrath@muehl.de
Annett Hilpert

Innendienst

Baustoffe

036450/33-231

Annett.Hilpert@muehl.de
Maik Sauerbrey

Innendienst

Baustoffe

036450/33-233

Maik.Sauerbrey@muehl.de

Fliesen

Stefan Fiebig

Außendienst

Fliesen

036450/33-288

Stefan.Fiebig@muehl.de
Kartsen Pfeil

Außendienst

Fliesen

036450/33-284

Kartsen.Pfeil@muehl.de
Birk Anding

Produktdaten

Fliesen

036450/33-283

Birk.Anding@muehl.de
Katrin Schmidt

Innendienst

Fliesen

036450/33-261

Katrin.Schmidt@muehl.de
Ronny Rahsmann

Innendienst

Fliesen

036450/33-282

Ronny.Rahsmann@muehl.de

Logistik

Fliesenlager 036450/33-286 Lars Schachtschabel

Mario Kutscher

Baustofflager 036450/33-204

Ralf König

Klaus Wirth

Bernd Möller

Holger Steckert

Michael Weber

Hungen Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Sandy Möser
Geschäftsführerin
Verwaltung/Finanzen
06402/5200-611
Sandy.Moeser@muehl.de

Hendrik Schulze

Hendrik Schulze
Projektleiter Digitalisierung
Prokurist
06402/5200-631
Hendrik.Schulze@muehl.de

Roland Renz
Bauelemente Hungen
Bereichsleiter – Prokurist
06402/5200-127
Roland.Renz@muehl.de

Zentrale

Ausstellung

Christian Reitz
Ausstellung Bauelemente
Kundenberater Haustüren, Türen, Bodenbeläge, Laminat, Parkett
06402/5200-225
Christian.Reitz@muehl.de

Jens Dütsch
Ausstellung Bauelemente
Kundenberater Haustüren, Türen, Bodenbeläge, Laminat, Parkett
06402/5200-224
Jens.Duetsch@muehl.de

Johannes Kurkunc
Ausstellung
Kundenberater
06402/5200-226
Johannes.Kurkunc@muehl.de

Klaus Lösch
Ausstellung Fliesen
Kundenberater Fliesen & Sanitär
06402/5200-222
Klaus.Loesch@muehl.de

Andreas Kautz
Ausstellung Fliesen
Kundenberater
06402/5200-228
Andreas.Kautz@muehl.de

Anton Skopko
Ausstellung Fliesen
Kundenberater Fliesen & Sanitär
06402/5200-229
Anton.Skopko@muehl.de

Bauelemente

Roland Renz
Bauelemente Hungen
Bereichsleiter – Prokurist
06402/5200-127
Roland.Renz@muehl.de

Andreas Emmel
Bauelemente Hungen
Außendienst
06402/5200-126
Andreas.Emmel@muehl.de

Reiner Bach
Bauelemente Hungen
Außendienst
06402/5200-128
Reiner.Bach@muehl.de

Olaf Heinz
Bauelemente Hungen
Innendienst Bauelemente
06402/5200-121
Olaf.Heinz@muehl.de

Barbara Vogel
Bauelemente Hungen
Innendienst
06402/5200-123
Barbara.Vogel@muehl.de

Christopher Vanek
Bauelemente Hungen
Innendienst
06402/5200-122
Christopher.Vanek@muehl.de

David Nawroth
Bauelemente Hungen
Azubi
06402/5200-125
David.Nawroth@muehl.de

Baustoffe

Thorsten Kroll
Baustoffe Hungen
Bereichsleiter
06402/5200-414
Thorsten.Kroll@muehl.de

Lothar Ruppel
Baustoffe Hungen
Innendienst
06402/5200-413
Lothar.Ruppel@muehl.de

Oliver Schwuchow
Baustoffe Hungen
Servicemanager Baustoffe
06402/5200-415
Oliver.Schwuchow@muehl.de

Dennis Scholz
Baustoffe Hungen
Innendienst
06402/5200-417
Dennis.Scholz@muehl.de

Sandy Luhn
Baustoffe Hungen
Innendienst
06402/5200-416
Sandy.Luhn@muehl.de

Günter Denzinger
Baustoffe Hungen
Innendienst
06402/5200-412
Guenter.Denzinger@muehl.de

Olaf Mühl
Baustoffe Hungen
Innendienst
06402/5200-411
Olaf.Muehl@muehl.de

Christof Kraus
Baustoffe Hungen
Außendienst
06402/5200-442
Christof.Kraus@muehl.de

Steffen Kossatz
Baustoffe Hungen
Außendienst
06402/5200-441
Steffen.Kossatz@muehl.de

Fabian Kreß
Baustoffe Hungen
Dual-Student
06402/5200-400
Fabian.Kress@muehl.de

Jahn Ludwig
Baustoffe Hungen
Auszubildender
06402/5200-400
Jahn.Ludwig@muehl.de

Fliesen

Michael Seipp-Wallwaey
Fliesen Hungen
Bereichsleiter
06402/5200-312
Michael.Seipp@muehl.de

Carsten Richter
Fliesen Hungen
Außendienst
06402/5200-316
Carsten.Richter@muehl.de

Richard Kaiser
Fliesen Hungen
Außendienst
06402/5200-315
Richard.Kaiser@muehl.de

Björn Gniot
Fliesen Hungen
Innendienst
06402/5200-311
Bjoern.Gniot@muehl.de

Lisa-Marie Mensinger
Fliesen Hungen
Innendienst
06402/5200-313
Lisa-Marie.Mensinger@muehl.de

Ralf von Gahlen
Fliesen Hungen
Innendienst
06402/5200-314
Ralf.vonGahlen@muehl.de

Nathanael Ramchen
Fliesen Hungen
Azubi
06402/5200-314
Nathanael.Ramchen@muehl.de

Buchhaltung/Finanzen

Carmen Leidner
Finanzen
Controlling
06402/5200-641
Carmen.Leidner@muehl.de

Theresa Hennen
Finanzbuchhaltung
06402/5200-643
Theresa.Hennen@muehl.de

Yulia Funkner
Finanzen
Rechnungswesen
06402/5200-644
Yulia.Funkner@muehl.de

Peter Frank
Finanzen
Rechnungswesen
06402/5200-645
Peter.Frank@muehl.de

Frieda Gebert
Finanzen
Rechnungswesen
06402/5200-646
Frieda.Gebert@muehl.de

Logistik

Victor Ruhl
Logistik Hungen
Disponent
06402/5200-510
Victor.Ruhl@muehl.de

Janusz Durasiewicz
Logistik Hungen

Sergey Yakutkin
Logistik Hungen

Heiko Schmid
Logistik Hungen

Axel Möbus
Logistik Hungen

Michael Winkler

Logistik Hungen

Nico Winkler
Logistik Hungen

Uwe Pek
Logistik Hungen

Marcel Krapp
Logistik Hungen

Murat Soydan
Logistik Hungen

Stefan Prediger
Logistik Hungen

Dustin Stecher
Logistik Hungen
Auszubildender

Wetzlar Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung/Standortleitung

Sandy Möser
Geschäftsführerin
sandy.moeser@muehl.de

Christoph Müller-Sons
Standortleitung/Prokurist
06441/3777-21
christoph.mueller-sons@muehl.de

Baustoffe

Christoph Demant
Baustoffe
06441/3777-20
christoph.demant@muehl.de

Andreas Meißner
Baustoffe
06441/3777-27
andreas.meissner@muehl.de

Thomas Blüder
Baustoffe
Innendienst
06441/3777-28
thomas.blueder@muehl.de

Volkmar Schmidt
Baustoffe
Innendienst
06441/3777-24
volkmar.schmidt@muehl.de

Sven Deges
Baustoffe
Innendienst
06441/3777-22
sven.deges@muehl.de

Jakob Krutas
Baustoffe
Kundenberater
06441/3777-22
jakob.krutas@muehl.de

Angelina Hegedüs
Baustoffe
Innendienst
06441/3777-25
angelina.hegedues@muehl.de

Eyüp Altinküpe
Baustoffe
Azubi
06441/3777-22
Eyuep.Altinkuepe@muehl.de

Verwaltung

Burkard Müller
Verwaltung
Logistik-Sachbearbeitung
06441/3777-26
burkhard.mueller@muehl.de

Alexander Grüneweg
Verwaltung
Logistik-Sachbearbeitung
06441/3777-44
alexander.grueneweg@muehl.de

IT-/Technik

Christian CloosIT / Technik06441/3777-801

christian.cloos@muehl.de

Logistik

Jens Jäger
Logistik

Dieter Brück
Logistik

Klaus Peter-Schneider
Logistik – Abhollager Baustoffe

Gunther Berger
Logistik – Abhollager Baustoffe

Abdelmalek Hasani
Logistik
Abhollager Baustoffe

Waldemar Slawik
Logistik

Thomas Kriegelstein
Logistik
Abhollager Baustoffe